Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Thill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Thill

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Dieck

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reliable, thoughtful, and ideal for coverage."

Patricia Sonnenburg

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm and Rick Thill for over a decade. Rick has always been knowledgable, prompt, professional and available. I'd highly recommend him as your next insurance agent."

Matt Brey

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've carried policies with Rick Thill and company for several years at this point. Anytime I've had questions regarding my policies or needed help sorting something out, Rick has always been prompt and helpful in his response. Appreciate everything and the input over the years. Thank you, Rick!"

Mark Immel

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer provided me excellent service and went far beyond what was needed to make sure all my concerns where answered. Thanks Jen!"

Jamie Pepper

September 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"Extreamly helpful."

Tim Marzahl

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick and his staff have always been helpful and responsive to anything I’ve needed over the time I’ve been a customer of theirs. I’d highly recommend State Farm and his office for your insurance needs."

Ivo Dolezal

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm agent Rick Thill to aquire insurance needs for my automobiles and house property, very helpful and understanding, he explained and offerd option that I was very pleased to become a State Farm insurance policy holder. It has been pleasure to do business with people like Rick."

Steve Penkoske

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm Customer for over 50 years, obviously that means I am happy with State Farm. My former agent retired recently so I transferred all my policies to Rick. Now, don't get me wrong my former agent did a good job for me. However, Rick and his staff give me better service than what I had been used to. If I have a question, all I need is to make a call and my question gets answered very promptly. Making a person wait for an answer is not in Rick and his staff's repertoire!!!"

Anthony Adams

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like this office, when I call with questions or need something they are very quick to help and treat me like I’m an actual human being and not just the next caller in line. I haven’t had to actually use the insurance yet, thankfully, but I’m confident that if I ever do I’ve got them in my corner. Hard to put a price on that these days."

Roswell and Heather Egilsson

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Rick Thill for years. Very professional and great service!"

Sue Immel

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful!"

Jason Corsten

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were my insurance agents for years until my son came along and we had to drop them for his poor driving. We recently came back and I couldn't be happier! Great rates and saving me TONS of money! Two thumbs up!!"

Tarra M

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to deal with. Very responsive, kind, efficient and personable."

Elaina Kamine

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve always gotten excellent customer service, every time I call. Rick and Dee are wonderful!"

jan scoville

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always receive top notch service from Rick and his team!"

Mary Dzurick

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick and his Staff are the best, always a pleasure working with them prompt and courteous . Will never go anywhere else."

Ashley Wright

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rick always makes sure to get my family the best value. The staff is extremely friendly and always helpful."

Bob Juul

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"It is great working with Rick and Dee. Great rates and always available to answer any questions i have"

Todd Stehle

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for about 4 years and I just had my first claim. It was the best experience I have ever had dealing with an insurance company. Rick took care of everything from start to finish and constantly kept me updated along the way. Anytime I have a question or need a change to my policy, he is always right there to help me out. I highly recommend Rick Thill for any of your insurance needs."

Cynthia Dagenais

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rick and his team are always there when I need them!"

Kate Magnin Benson

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rick advocated for me through a difficult claim. I appreciated his expertise."

Samantha Richer

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"very friendly! Very informative!"

Hope Patenaude

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and great staff! They are always willing to help if you have questions."

W 0

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insuring for 3 years with Rick & his staff. Every experience to this day has been nothing but pleasant & great rates to boot! Highly recommend!!"